Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Axel Pallmer

Karlsruher Straße 20
76139 Karlsruhe

axel.pallmer@gvfrohsinn-hagsfeld.de

2. Vorsitzende

Christine Reinfurth

christine.reinfurth@gvfrohsinn-hagsfeld.de

Sprecherin Gemischter Chor (Traditionschor)

Christel Grimm

christel.grimm@gvfrohsinn-hagsfeld.de

Sprecher Coro Contempi (Konzertchor im BSB)

Florian Hauck

florian.hauck@gvfrohsinn-hagsfeld.de

Kassenwartin

Tatjana Gramlich

tatjana.gramlich@gvfrohsinn-hagsfeld.de

Schriftführerin

Susanne Tischer

susanne.tischer@gvfrohsinn-hagsfeld.de